Criminal Defense Lawyer Testimonials and Reviews
 

Client Testimonials

Best legal decision ever!

5.0 stars

Posted by Melissa

December 28, 2015

In 2008 I was charged with felony drug charges and conspiracy charges. I was looking at PA state prison time due to a prior record. I met with Ms. Marr after I was charged and immediately felt at ease with a very bad situation. I did serve county time, for three months, with work release with Ms. Marr’s representation. I had a one-month-old baby at the time and Ms. Marr also helped with a few court orders I needed after sentencing. This situation changed my life. I am not at all sorry the charges happened; actually they helped to save my life. I would highly recommend Ms. Marr because she goes above and beyond for her clients. She is experienced and well-versed and always does the best to serve her clients. Thank you Ms. Marr for helping me gain my new life!


 

Straight Shooter All The Way Through

5.0 stars

Posted by Dan

December 22, 2015

At the beginning of the year, I got myself into a cluster of hairy DUI situations where imprisonment was damn near certain. Being new to the Lehigh Valley, I really didn’t know where to turn for legal help. Upon receiving a letter in the mail, I decided to contact Gail’s office to schedule a free consultation.

From the minute I first met Gail, I knew she took her profession very seriously. She never judged me on any of my actions when I was describing my legal situation with her. Once the consultation was over, the aching feeling in the pit of my stomach had been replaced with confidence. Gail told me her plan of approach in dealing with the trials to come and the ultimate goal for sentencing. When I walked away from the consultation, I knew I was in good hands.

During the events up to the sentencing trial, she was very informative and catering to my list of questions, always instilling a sense of confidence in me that not only was I going to be okay, but also the confidence that she was going to pull through and I wouldn’t be let down with false hopes.

Judgment day was the moment of truth. Facing serious jail time, Gail performed and presented my case to the judge. I can’t say it was luck, more so her professional experience, but I avoided imprisonment.

From Day 1, Gail’s story never changed. She had a plan and stuck to it through-and-through. I know cases are different, and judges’ demeanor can very from court to court, but if you want the best possible outcome from an experienced professional who doesn’t hand out High Hopes, then Gail is the attorney for you.

Thanks again Gail for all of your hard work and caring sincerity through these troubling times.


 

Excellent lawyer

4.0 stars

Posted by Kathy

December 21, 2015

Gail knew exactly what she was doing and was very clear in explaining everything to me throughout the process of my DUI case. Because of Gail I had certain charges dropped and fortunately didn’t lose my license. I recommend her for anyone who is in need of a great lawyer for their DUI/DWI cases.


 

God first you next

5.0 stars

Posted by a client

November 26, 2015

This energetic lawyer was able to turn my worries into joy. She fought for me until what was supposed to be a second DUI was completely dismissed. Today, I didn’t lose my house and my job because of her technical expertise coupled with her emotional intelligence in displaying empathy towards me as we went through the entire court proceedings. Thank you very much Attorney. I pray that God gives you more wisdom help more people like you did for me and my family.


 

Thank You!

5.0 stars

Posted by Carly

November 24, 2015

Since 2004, I have not had a valid license, and after 3 DUI’s I drove under a suspended license to get myself to work and to take my kids where they needed to be. Early Fall 2015 I was pulled over in Dublin, PA. Gail Marr fought hard to help me get my life back on track after my most recent incident in the fall. Fortunately, with her help and expertise, my case was dropped. I received a fine, and paid MORE than a fair price for her services. I am on track to get my license back in just 6 short months. Thank you Gail! I am extremely grateful I had your help through this process and steer me in the right direction.


 

Amazing and the Attorney You Need

5.0 stars

Posted by Krystle

October 1, 2015

I got a DUI charge and was in need of a lawyer and found Gail. When I met her she was so nice and knowledgeable, I was instantly comforted. She gave me a reasonable price, always got back to me answering any questions I had. Gail is literally a lifesaver. She was able to talk the DA in letting me keep my license so I wouldn’t lose my job and not be able to support my child. She really went well beyond her job and I couldn’t be more grateful to her. I wholeheartedly recommend Gail.


 

Excellent work by a knowledgeable and caring attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Gianni

September 30, 2015

Through a referral I contacted Mrs. Gail Marr hoping she could help me out with my misdemeanor charge. Upon meeting with her and discussing my case I left the office feeling I had a huge weight lifted off of my shoulders. My preliminary hearing went just as she discussed with me. She had the charge brought down to a citation and upon the required waiting period will help me with the expungement. She is professional, knowledgeable, experienced and I honestly felt she was sincerely interested in helping me through this ordeal. For anyone needing legal help, she is the person to contact.


 

Most Excellent, Compassionate Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Alicia

September 29, 2015

Gail came to my rescue and pulled me out of the fire with a stupid, stupid problem. Her timeliness, kindness and professionalism gave me the opportunity to move on with my life and be happier! Gail knows her stuff and is well educated on many different terms. I recommend her highly for any situation.


Great attorney in eastern Pennsylvania

5.0 stars

Posted by Brendan

September 20, 2015

Hired her to help with public drunkenness charges. She was very well prepared and was able to have my charges deuced. She had good relationships with judges and really did a great job. She’s a great woman and I really recommend her if you are looking for an attorney in the area.


 

disability

5.0 stars

Posted by Melissa

August 27, 2015

Gail took our case for disability after we were denied by social sec office. Today I am happy to say she won us a judgment and we are so happy a weight has been lifted off our shoulders. She was friendly and knew how the system worked. She explained to us everything that was going to happen with the judge and she was correct. Everything happened the way she said it would go.


 

Compassion and passion

5.0 stars

Posted by Scott

August 23, 2015

 

Without question I was fortunate enough to have Gail represent me, I thought my life, career, and family would be lost forever. She demonstrated to me that her first concern was my well-being and that if I heeded to her advice things would work out. Gail keep me in the loop throughout the whole process, and continued to remind me to trust her. Gail was right, everything that she said would happen, remarkably did. Gail has two personality qualities that are not usually used together, she has extreme PASSION for her job and unbelievable COMPASSION for her clients. Without question Gail Marr-Williams is my first choice for anyone who needs an attorney and believes his/her life is over because of a poor choice.


 

Alcohol Charge

5.0 stars

Posted by Brad

August 15, 2015

 

Facing an underage alcohol charge, Gail took complete control of the situation by tactfully orchestrating the pre-court meeting, speaking privately with the arresting officer and having charges reduced to an A.R.D. correspondence course. This was by far the best possible outcome. Her professional demeanor was key and I was extremely impressed on how she conducted herself and took the lead. Most grateful and if you’re in a similar predicament, you’re in good hands with Gail!!


 

The Best Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Diana

August 13, 2015

 

Gail Marr is the best attorney I’ve had. Believe her when she said ” I got your back” because she does.. Highly recommend her. She took care of my case in 1 day and it was over.. Thanks Gail.


 

female Perry Mason

5.0 stars

Posted by Leif

August 10, 2015

 

Miss Marr handle a trial case for me in which i was falsely accused she stuck thru it till the end and got all the info about my case that they would let her get her fingers on and sat with me and walked me thru everything that I needed to know and understand when the time of the trial came the prosecutor stood no chance with the case ending in the jurors seeing the TRUTH.


 

Solid Experience

5.0 stars

Posted by Tom

July 21, 2015

 

Gail was very informative and guided me through the whole legal process. She presented me with a handful of options and reviewed everything I needed to know for all options. Glad to say everything has been expunged and the Experience was terrific.


 

Simply the best! Gail Marr

5.0 stars

Posted by William

June 18, 2015

 

I was involved in my second DUI in 8 years and did not qualify for AARD. I looked at what penalties I could face and even the BEST case scenario would have involved at least 30 days work release or house arrest.(and possibly even 7 days actually in prison!) I had Gail Marr represent me at my preliminary hearing and with her vast knowledge of the DUI laws and actual cases and technicalities, she not only kept me out prison which was my number 1 fear and priority if nothing more…. but her knowledge of technicalities actually got my case DISMISSED right at the preliminary hearing stage! For the month before the preliminary hearing I had many sleepless nights stressed out wondering my fate, it was hell, and thanks to Gail Marr I have my freedom back and can breathe a sigh of relief. Thanks so much Gail! I for one highly recommend Gail Marr to represent you …because if there is anyone out there who knows the DUI laws and loop holes inside and out it is Gail Marr. 🙂


 

Excellent DUI Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by a client

June 16, 2015

 

Gail is an excellent DUI attorney. She worked with me and got me the best possible outcome for my situation. She got my license suspension duration cut in half, summary charge dismissed, and had my Preliminary hearing and ARD hearing both continued without issues. Her rates were the lowest of any other attorney I called that serves the Lehigh Valley area. She is well known and respected by magistrates, police officers, judges, and everyone at the DA’s office. She is easy to get in touch with by phone or text and always quick to reply. I would highly recommend her to anyone facing a DUI charge, 1st offense, or otherwise.


 

Fantastic Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by Anthony

May 30, 2015

 

Gail is supportive, responds promptly to phone calls/texts, has vast legal experience, is always professional, and her rates are affordable. She was able to use her experience, persistence, and contacts at the court house to obtain an excellent plea bargain for me. I would recommend Gail to anyone looking for a skilled lawyer who can be trusted to do right by her clients and their best interests.


 

John Hawk review

5.0 stars

Posted by John

May 28, 2015

 

We were very impressed with the way Gail handled our case. She went the extra mile and exceeded our expectations. We would recommend Gail to anyone needing an Attotney.

[]
1 Step 1
Request A Free Consultation
Your Nameyour full name
Telephoneyour full name
Where did this occur (city / state)?
Brief description of casemore details
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft